15% fall discount applied automatically at checkoutFree USA shipping over $100Free worldwide shipping over $200Credit/debit checkout disabled for updates
Sign in 0

Preloaded Autoinjector | Chonluten | 3ml Pen | 20mg

$69.99 or subscribe for $59.49/mo

Chonluten from PrymaLab is a research-use-only compound supplied in a preloaded 3ml autoinjector pen at 20/3 mg/ml for laboratory study, with no reconstitution step. Three non-enzymatic routes run in this tripeptide at once and their pH optima conflict, so the chonluten pen accumulates a degradant whichever buffer is chosen.

Description

PrymaLab · Research Use Only

Preloaded Autoinjector | Chonluten | 3ml Pen | [STRENGTH]mg

EDG tripeptide in solution · 3ml at [STRENGTH]/3 mg/ml · No reconstitution step

The chonluten pen is a preloaded 3ml research autoinjector holding the tripeptide Glu-Asp-Gly in solution at [STRENGTH]/3 mg/ml, giving [STRENGTH]mg per device. Three separate non-enzymatic degradation routes run in this molecule at once, and their pH optima point in different directions, so no formulation pH switches all three off.

Specification Table

Chonluten pen device and compound data
Property Value
Device format Preloaded autoinjector pen, glass cartridge
Fill volume 3 ml
Concentration [STRENGTH]/3 mg/ml
Total compound in device [STRENGTH] mg
Molar concentration [STRENGTH] x 1.044 mM (a 10 mg fill is 10.44 mM)
Compound Chonluten (EDG), L-alpha-glutamyl-L-alpha-aspartyl-glycine. Coded T-34 in the primary literature
CAS number 75007-24-8 (free peptide, ChemIDplus and ChEBI via PubChem). No UNII exists
Molecular formula C11H17N3O8
Molecular weight 319.27 g/mol average; 319.102 Da monoisotopic
Amino acid sequence Glu-Asp-Gly (EDG), linear, free N-terminal amine, free C-terminal acid, two defined stereocentres
Solution appearance Clear and colourless expected; no chromophore above about 220 nm
Reconstitution required None. Supplied as solution
Excipient system Not published on the product record. Confirm against certificate of analysis
Solution pH Not published on the product record
Storage 2-8°C, protected from light. Do not freeze
Light sensitivity Low. No aromatic residue; protection is good practice, not a mechanistic need
Solution stability Not established over device shelf life in published data
Cyclisation site N-terminal Glu1 to pyroglutamate, losing 18.01 Da to give a 301.26 Da product
Succinimide site Asp2-Gly3. IsoAsp carries the parent mass and is invisible to a mass check
Diketopiperazine risk High for a tripeptide with a free N-terminal amine. Gives cyclo(Glu-Asp) at 244.2 Da plus free glycine at 75.1 Da
Salt form Acetate on vendor sheets, unverified; TFA salts circulate. Not published on the product record
Net charge at pH 7 About -2 (calculated; not measured)
Purity Per lot-specific certificate of analysis
Regulatory status No approved product in any jurisdiction. EP 2667887 B1 is a granted patent, not an approval. Never nominated for the FDA 503A bulks list and absent from every 2024-2026 advisory committee docket

What Changes When Chonluten Ships in Solution?

Three non-enzymatic reactions open at once in a molecule of only three residues: the N-terminal glutamate cyclises to pyroglutamate, the aspartate-glycine pair forms a succinimide, and the whole tripeptide can collapse into a diketopiperazine with the loss of glycine.

Take them in order of what they do to the mass. Pyroglutamate formation is the visible one. A free N-terminal glutamic acid can close onto its own side chain to give 5-oxoproline with loss of water, a route documented in antibodies and peptides by Chelius and colleagues (2006), slower than the same reaction from N-terminal glutamine but accelerated by heat and mildly acidic conditions. The product, pGlu-Asp-Gly, is C11H15N3O7 at 301.26 daltons, 18.01 lighter than the parent and eluting at a different retention time. This route does not exist in Ala-Glu-Asp-Gly, which has alanine at the N-terminus, and it is the first chemical consequence of removing that alanine.

The second reaction is the invisible one. The backbone nitrogen of Gly3 attacks the side-chain carbonyl of Asp2, closes a five-membered ring and reopens as either alpha-linked aspartate or beta-linked isoaspartate, roughly one to three in favour of the isomer, with some D-aspartate from racemisation at the ring stage. Every product of that succinimide route has the parent formula and the parent mass. Glycine is the worst possible neighbour for it: Stephenson and Clarke (1989) measured ring closure 6.5 to 17.6-fold faster with glycine after aspartate than with alanine, because glycine has no side chain to obstruct the approach. Oliyai and Borchardt (1993) added the pH map for the same bond: above pH 6 the isomer is the only product, at pH 4 to 5 isomerisation runs alongside direct hydrolysis, and below pH 3 hydrolysis dominates, cutting off glycine to leave Glu-Asp at 262.2 daltons.

The third reaction is the one specific to how short this molecule is. A tripeptide with a free N-terminal amine is the classic length for diketopiperazine formation: the amine attacks the second peptide carbonyl, a six-membered ring closes and the C-terminal residue leaves. Here that gives cyclo(Glu-Asp) at about 244.2 daltons and free glycine at 75.1. Goolcharran and Borchardt (1998) showed the rate rises with pH, because the nucleophile is the unprotonated amine. It has never been measured for this sequence, which makes it the least quantified of the three and not the least likely.

What the molecule does not have is short. No methionine, tryptophan, cysteine, histidine or tyrosine, so oxidation has no target and nothing absorbs above about 220 nanometres. Aggregation is neither expected nor reported for a three-residue anion with a calculated XLogP3 of -5.3, though it has never been measured. Nothing has been published on this compound’s stability in solution, and the Khavinson group’s own patent, EP 2667887 B1, claims a composition whose dosage form could not be read for this page.

Three Routes, Three pH Optima: Why No Fill Is Ideal

The pH that slows one of these reactions accelerates another, which is unusual: most peptides have a single dominant route and therefore a single best pH, and this one does not.

Mildly acidic conditions suppress diketopiperazine formation, because the N-terminal amine spends more time protonated and cannot act as a nucleophile. The same conditions accelerate pyroglutamate formation and push the aspartate-glycine pair toward direct hydrolysis. Near-neutral conditions do the reverse: pyroglutamate slows, hydrolysis slows, and both the succinimide route and diketopiperazine formation stay fully open, with the isomer becoming the only aspartyl product above pH 6.

A formulator choosing a pH for this tripeptide is therefore choosing which degradant to accumulate rather than whether to accumulate one. Around pH 6 to 7 is the least-bad compromise, since it removes two of the three mass-visible routes and leaves the isomer, which is chemically the most conservative change. That is a judgement from model-peptide kinetics rather than a measurement, because no stability study of this compound exists in any form. The product record does not state the pH.

How Concentrated Is the Chonluten Pen?

At [STRENGTH]mg in 3 ml the concentration is [STRENGTH]/3 mg/ml, the molar concentration is [STRENGTH] x 1.044 mM, and each 0.01 ml increment carries [STRENGTH]/300 mg, which for a 10 mg fill is 33.3 micrograms.

Working the 10 mg example: 3.333 mg/ml divided by 319.27 g/mol and multiplied by 1000 gives 10.44 mM, or 10,440 micromolar. That is the highest molarity per milligram in this range of products, because 319.27 g/mol is the smallest molecular weight in it: one milligram is 3.13 micromoles, so the same mass of this tripeptide is about 20 percent more concentrated in molar terms than the same mass of the pineal tetrapeptide. One 0.01 ml increment holds 33.3 ug, which is 104 nanomoles, and ten increments deliver 333 ug.

Against the published assay range the fill is very large. The Khavinson group’s working range for this family is 2 to 200 nanograms per millilitre, which for a 319.27 g/mol peptide is 6.3 to 626 nanomolar. Reaching 100 nanomolar from 10.44 mM requires a serial dilution of roughly 104,000-fold, and a single 0.01 ml increment would bring 330 millilitres of medium to 100 nanograms per millilitre. No water solubility figure has been published for the compound, so nothing in the literature caps the fill strength.

Chonluten vs Bronchogen: What Is the Difference?

Chonluten is the tripeptide Glu-Asp-Gly and Bronchogen is the tetrapeptide Ala-Glu-Asp-Leu, and the difference that matters for a solution product is that Bronchogen has neither of this molecule’s two fast routes.

Bronchogen begins with alanine, so pyroglutamate formation is not available to it, and its aspartate is followed by leucine, whose bulky side chain slows succinimide formation by the same factor that glycine accelerates it. Written as a stability comparison rather than a marketing one, the edg vs aedl peptide contrast favours the tetrapeptide in water. The sequence itself is not entirely settled in the literature: the Khavinson group writes AEDL in its 2012 and 2021 papers and ADEL in the 2011 and 2014 work.

The evidence contrast runs the other way from what the marketing suggests. The bronchial epithelium gene-expression work, which reports changes in NKX2-1, SCGB1A1, SCGB3A2, FOXA1, FOXA2, MUC4 and MUC5AC in human embryonic bronchial epithelial cells at passages 1, 7 and 14, is a study of Bronchogen published in Lung in 2014. It is not a study of this compound, though it is frequently attached to it. The only peer-reviewed in-vivo abstract for T-34, the code this tripeptide carries in the primary literature, concerns gastric ulcer. Anyone comparing chonluten vs bronchogen on published data is comparing a lung dataset with a gastric one, and the shared lung positioning is a description of how both are sold. The bioregulator research overview covers the family.

Chonluten Pen vs Vial: What Does the Format Suit?

The chonluten pen vs vial question is sharper here than for most compounds, because a dry cake stops all three degradation routes at once and a solution starts all three at once.

The Chonluten lyophilized vial keeps the molecule chemically quiet until diluent goes in, so material reconstituted on the morning of an experiment has an age known to the hour. The device removes diluent-volume, dissolution and transfer error and fixes concentration at manufacture, which is the general trade the pen versus vial article works through.

The tilt for this molecule follows from the mass balance. Two of the three routes are mass-visible, at 301.26 and 244.2 daltons, so an aged fill can be assessed by chromatography, and only the isomer hides. Repeated equivalent draws over a few weeks are defensible on that basis. Work running for months, or work where the intact fraction has to be known at the moment of use, is better served by a vial opened fresh. The preloaded autoinjector category page covers graduation resolution and cold-chain history, and a nasal spray presentation is listed as well.

What the Chonluten Pen Product Record Does Not State

Four values are absent and each one affects how a result should be read: the formulation pH, the excipient system, the salt form and the fill date.

The pH is the one that decides which of three degradants accumulates, as set out above, and no default can be assumed because the compound has no approved formulation anywhere to borrow one from. The excipient system follows the solution into any assay, and buffer species and ionic strength are not neutral background for a three-residue anion carrying a net charge near minus two.

The salt form changes how much peptide a weighed milligram holds, and it matters more here than for larger molecules: one trifluoroacetate counterion is 114 daltons against a 319.27 dalton peptide, so a substantial fraction of a weighed milligram could be counterion. Vendor sheets say acetate without verification. The fill date sets the solution’s age, which with the pH is what an estimate of intact material would be built from. Confirm all four against certificate of analysis.

Chonluten Pen Storage and Verifying the Device

Correct chonluten pen storage is 2 to 8°C, protected from light and never frozen, and the temperature is doing real work here because all three degradation routes are thermally accelerated.

Inspect the solution against a white background before each draw: clear, colourless, free of particulate. Let the cartridge reach ambient temperature before actuating, since cold solution is more viscous and viscosity shifts delivered volume in a spring-driven mechanism, and verify delivered volume gravimetrically once per device.

Verification of contents needs one method that sees mass and one that does not. Liquid chromatography with mass detection resolves the parent at 319.27 from pyroglutamate at 301.26, from cyclo(Glu-Asp) at 244.2 with free glycine at 75.1, and from Glu-Asp at 262.2 if the fill has been acidic. Those four peaks are a readable degradation profile. The isoaspartyl isomer will not appear among them, because it carries the parent mass, so separating it needs a shallow reversed-phase gradient run against a same-day reference reconstituted from lyophilized material, or an isoaspartate-specific enzymatic assay. Ultraviolet detection has to run at 210 to 220 nanometres, since there is no aromatic residue and nothing absorbs at 280, which puts excipient carbonyls in the same window and makes a matched blank necessary for any concentration estimate.

What Does the Chonluten Literature Actually Report?

The peer-reviewed record for Glu-Asp-Gly is one 2012 animal abstract on gastric ulcer and gene expression, one 2022 cell-line paper on monocytes and macrophages, and a granted European patent. There is no human study, no pharmacokinetic study and no lung model.

Khavinson and colleagues (2012) reported that the peptide, coded T-34, regulates messenger RNA expression of genes encoding antioxidant and anti-inflammatory proteins in a gastric-ulcer context, with the abstract stating that it normalises synthesis of those proteins by regulating expression of the corresponding genes. Species, quantity and route are not given in the abstract. Patent EP 2667887 B1, granted to the same group, claims a pharmaceutical composition containing Glu-Asp-Gly for Helicobacter pylori induced gastroduodenal disease. A granted patent is a claim examined for novelty, not for efficacy.

Avolio and colleagues (2022) tested the peptide in THP-1 monocytes and in PMA-differentiated macrophages alongside Epitalon, Vilon, Thymogen and Thymalin. All the peptides reduced lipopolysaccharide-induced release of tumour necrosis factor and interleukin 6. This one increased STAT1 phosphorylation, produced a moderate apoptotic fraction, contributed to reduced monocyte adhesion to endothelium, and was less effective than Thymogen at reducing interleukin 17. The working concentrations were described only as known to be effective, which is not a number. Khavinson is a co-author, so the paper does not count as independent replication.

The mechanism on offer is the group’s general model, set out in its 2021 systematic review: that peptides of two to seven residues enter nuclei and interact with DNA and histones to modulate transcription. No receptor has been identified for this molecule. Unstudied: any human exposure, pharmacokinetics in any species, in-vivo concentration-response, toxicology, immunogenicity, solution stability, and any lung or bronchial model using this tripeptide itself. The site’s overview article on this compound covers the background.

What Is the Safety and Regulatory Position?

No regulator anywhere has approved this tripeptide, and unlike several compounds sold beside it, it has never been nominated for US pharmacy compounding, so it holds no FDA category and appears in no advisory committee record.

Nothing appears in Drugs@FDA, the EMA register, PMDA, TGA or Health Canada. The compound is absent from the FDA interim 503A bulk drug substances list of 29 September 2023, from the significant-safety-risk page as updated on 22 April 2026, and from every Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee docket between 2024 and 2026. That absence means no regulator has examined the substance, which is neither an endorsement nor a warning. Its Russian status could not be verified, and EP 2667887 B1 is a granted patent rather than a marketing authorisation. The compound was not found by name on the WADA Prohibited List, which should be confirmed against the current document.

No adverse findings have been reported, and the size of the literature is the reason. The moderate apoptotic fraction Avolio and colleagues observed in THP-1 cells is a cell-culture observation and not a safety finding. There is no toxicology, no immunogenicity work and no pharmacokinetic study in any species. The device is a laboratory research item, and nothing on this page describes administration to a person or an animal.

Published Literature

Each entry was checked against the publisher record or a primary index; none concerns the pen format, on which nothing has been published.

  1. Khavinson VKh, Lin’kova NS, Dudkov AV, et al. Bull Exp Biol Med. 2012;152(5):615-618. DOI: 10.1007/s10517-012-1590-2
  2. Avolio F, Martinotti S, Khavinson VKh, et al. Int J Mol Sci. 2022;23(7):3607. DOI: 10.3390/ijms23073607
  3. Khavinson VKh, Tendler SM, Vanyushin BF, et al. Lung. 2014;192(5):781-791. DOI: 10.1007/s00408-014-9620-7
  4. Khavinson VKh, Popovich IG, Linkova NS, et al. Molecules. 2021;26(22):7053. DOI: 10.3390/molecules26227053
  5. Stephenson RC, Clarke S. J Biol Chem. 1989;264(11):6164-6170. DOI: 10.1016/S0021-9258(18)83327-0 PMID: 2703484
  6. Oliyai C, Borchardt RT. Pharm Res. 1993;10(1):95-102. DOI: 10.1023/A:1018981231468
  7. Chelius D, Jing K, Lueras A, et al. Anal Chem. 2006;78(7):2370-2376. DOI: 10.1021/ac051827k
  8. Goolcharran C, Borchardt RT. J Pharm Sci. 1998;87(3):283-288. DOI: 10.1021/js970325m

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the chonluten pen?

A preloaded 3ml autoinjector holding the tripeptide Glu-Asp-Gly in solution at [STRENGTH]/3 mg/ml, [STRENGTH]mg in total, with no reconstitution step. It is supplied for laboratory research only. No approved product containing this peptide exists in any jurisdiction, and no regulator has ever examined the substance.

Does chonluten come in a pen?

Yes. This listing is a preloaded 3ml device supplied as a ready-made solution, alongside a lyophilized vial and a nasal spray. Anyone asking does chonluten come in a pen should ask the formulation pH at the same time, because three degradation routes are open in this molecule and the pH decides which one runs fastest.

What are the three degradation routes?

Pyroglutamate formation at the N-terminal glutamate, losing 18.01 daltons to give a 301.26 dalton product; the succinimide route at Asp2-Gly3, which produces an isomer carrying the parent mass; and diketopiperazine formation, giving cyclo(Glu-Asp) at about 244.2 daltons plus free glycine at 75.1.

Why does no formulation pH solve the problem?

Because the optima point in different directions. Mildly acidic conditions suppress diketopiperazine formation but accelerate pyroglutamate formation and direct hydrolysis. Near-neutral conditions do the reverse. A pH near 6 to 7 is the least-bad compromise, removing two mass-visible routes and leaving the isomer, which is the most conservative change chemically.

Which degradant is invisible to mass spectrometry?

The isoaspartyl isomer formed by the succinimide route. It has the same formula and the same 319.27 g/mol mass as the intact peptide, so it appears under the parent peak. Separating it needs a shallow reversed-phase gradient against a same-day reference, or an isoaspartate-specific enzymatic assay.

Chonluten pen vs vial: which suits which work?

A lyophilized vial stops all three degradation routes until diluent goes in, so it suits studies running for months or work needing a known intact fraction at the moment of use. The device suits repeated equivalent draws over a few weeks, helped by two of the three degradants being visible by chromatography.

What is the correct chonluten pen storage?

Two to eight degrees Celsius, protected from light, never frozen. Temperature does real work here, since all three routes are thermally accelerated, and light protection is precautionary rather than mechanistic because the molecule has no aromatic residue. Record the fill date alongside the date of first actuation.

How much peptide does each 0.01 ml increment deliver?

[STRENGTH]/300 mg, which for a 10 mg fill is 33.3 micrograms, or 104 nanomoles. Ten increments deliver [STRENGTH]/30 mg, 333 micrograms at that fill. One such increment would bring 330 millilitres of culture medium to 100 nanograms per millilitre.

What molar concentration does the device hold?

[STRENGTH] x 1.044 millimolar. A 10 mg fill is 3.333 mg/ml, which divided by the 319.27 g/mol molecular weight gives 10.44 mM, or 10,440 micromolar. That is the highest molarity per milligram in this range of products, because this is the smallest molecule in it.

Why does the small molecular weight matter?

Because molarity is what assays respond to, not mass. One milligram of this tripeptide is 3.13 micromoles, so the same weighed mass gives about 20 percent more molar concentration than the pineal tetrapeptide sold beside it. Dilution factors calculated from mass alone will be wrong by that margin.

Which salt form is in the device?

The product record does not say. Vendor sheets give acetate without verification, and trifluoroacetate salts are common unless the material has been salt-exchanged. One TFA counterion is 114 daltons against a 319.27 dalton peptide, so the counterion fraction of a weighed milligram is large. That is a certificate of analysis question.

Chonluten vs bronchogen: what is the difference?

Chonluten is Glu-Asp-Gly and Bronchogen is Ala-Glu-Asp-Leu. Bronchogen starts with alanine, so it cannot form pyroglutamate, and its aspartate is followed by bulky leucine, which slows succinimide formation. In solution the tetrapeptide is the more stable of the two, and the published bronchial epithelium data belong to it.

Does this compound have lung data?

Not of its own. The gene-expression work in human embryonic bronchial epithelial cells, covering NKX2-1, SCGB1A1, SCGB3A2, FOXA1, FOXA2, MUC4 and MUC5AC, was published in Lung in 2014 and concerns Bronchogen. No study of Glu-Asp-Gly in any lung or bronchial model was found.

What did the 2012 animal work report?

Khavinson and colleagues reported that the peptide, coded T-34, regulates messenger RNA expression of genes encoding antioxidant and anti-inflammatory proteins in a gastric-ulcer context. The abstract does not state the species, the quantity given or the route, so no figure from it can be quoted.

What did the 2022 cell-line study find?

Avolio and colleagues tested it in THP-1 monocytes and PMA-differentiated macrophages. It reduced lipopolysaccharide-induced tumour necrosis factor and interleukin 6 release, increased STAT1 phosphorylation, produced a moderate apoptotic fraction and was less effective than Thymogen at reducing interleukin 17. Working concentrations were not given as numbers, and Khavinson is a co-author.

Does this compound have an FDA category?

No. It never appeared on the interim 503A bulk drug substances list of 29 September 2023, on the significant-safety-risk page updated 22 April 2026, or on any advisory committee docket between 2024 and 2026. That absence means no regulator has examined it, which is neither approval nor warning.

Is a granted patent the same as approval?

No. EP 2667887 B1 claims a composition containing Glu-Asp-Gly for Helicobacter pylori induced gastroduodenal disease, and a patent is examined for novelty and inventive step rather than for efficacy or safety. No marketing authorisation exists in any jurisdiction. This research preparation is not a medicine.

Compliance Statement

The Chonluten autoinjector is sold exclusively for laboratory research use. It is not a drug, food, or cosmetic product, and it is not a dietary product of any kind. It is not approved by the FDA or any comparable authority for human or veterinary use. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. It must not be given to humans or animals. Purchase is restricted to qualified researchers and institutions operating within applicable laws. All handling is the responsibility of the purchasing laboratory.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Peptide Research Articles

Bacteriostatic water depiction

Bacteriostatic Water Peptide Science: Why It Matters in Reconstitution & Research

Bacteriostatic water peptide science is the foundation of safe, accurate peptide reconstitution. This 2026 guide covers bacteriostatic water composition, how to reconstitute peptides using a peptide reconstitution calculator and peptide dosage calculator, bacteriostatic water vs sterile water differences, peptide storage best practices, and a 10-step reconstitution protocol. Expert insights from PrymaLab.

wolverine blend article vial

Peptides for Injury Recovery: The Wolverine Stack Peptide Guide (BPC-157 + TB-500)

The Wolverine stack peptide combines BPC-157 and TB-500 for research into tendon, ligament, and joint recovery. This 2026 guide covers BPC-157 peptide where to buy responsibly, BPC 157 peptide side effects, peptides for tendon repair, peptides for joint recovery, peptides for elbow pain, and the BPC-157 TB-500 peptide blend scientific research. Expert insights from PrymaLab.

are peptides healthy

Are Peptides Good for You? A Complete 2026 Guide

Are peptides good for you? This comprehensive 2026 guide explores peptide therapy benefits, safety, side effects, and how peptides work in the body. Learn about peptide health benefits, research findings, and what you need to know before considering peptide therapy. Expert insights from PrymaLab.

Ovagen peptide capsules for liver health with dosage cycling chart showing 10-20 day protocols repeated 2-3 times per year

Ovagen Peptide Guide: Uses, Research, Safety & Buying Info

Ovagen peptide is a short-chain liver bioregulator developed at the St. Petersburg Institute of Bioregulation and Gerontology under Professor Vladimir Khavinson. It contains the AC-3 peptide complex (glutamic acid and aspartic acid) designed to target hepatocyte gene expression for liver cell repair, bile production, and detoxification. This guide covers dosing protocols, cycling schedules, side effects, a head-to-head comparison with NAC, milk thistle, TUDCA, and BPC-157, cost analysis ($120-360 per year), and how to verify genuine Ovagen products online.

GHK-Cu peptide vial and syringe with dosage chart showing injection protocols for skin rejuvenation and hair growth

GHK-Cu Peptide: Benefits, Dosage, Side Effects & Complete Research Guide (2026)

GHK-Cu peptide is a naturally occurring copper tripeptide that modulates over 4,000 human genes involved in collagen synthesis, wound healing, and tissue regeneration. This comprehensive guide covers injection dosage protocols, clinical research on skin rejuvenation and hair growth, side effects, safety data, and how to reconstitute GHK-Cu 50mg vials. Includes dosage charts, comparison tables, and 10 frequently asked questions answered by a peptide research specialist.

Sermorelin dosage guide for anti-aging muscle growth and weight loss showing GHRH analog pituitary stimulation

Sermorelin Dosage Guide 2025: Complete Protocol for Anti-Aging, Muscle Growth & Weight Loss

Sermorelin acetate is a growth hormone-releasing hormone (GHRH) analog that stimulates natural GH production from the pituitary gland. This comprehensive dosage guide covers protocols for anti-aging, muscle growth, weight loss, and sleep optimization — along with side effects, before-and-after timelines, and comparisons to HGH and ipamorelin.

24/7 Online support

support@prymalab.net info@prymalab.net

Money back guarantee

30 Day return window. Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back.

FREE shipping and return

All orders over %150 in value will receive free shipping.